Custom Finished Pair of Model 4.1s Available – Cobalt Blue

Tekton Design Model 4.1 - Cobalt Blue

Tekton Design Model 4-1 Frequency Response

Tekton Design Model 4-1 Impedance

(Update: 12-18-2009 — we’re producing more of these) We’ve got a single pair of these priced at $250 + shipping for the pair. They are simply too cool! If you can find a better performing (see the attached measurements) loudspeaker at this price, I’ll stop building loudspeakers… period!

Please inquire: tekton_design@yahoo.com

3 Responses to “Custom Finished Pair of Model 4.1s Available – Cobalt Blue”

  1. David Wilson Says:

    If these are the same color as the 3.1’s that you did for me earlier this year (which I love on my desk at work) then I want these 4.1’s for my home listening.

    Let me know.

    David

  2. John J. Balliett Says:

    I was wondering if you still have that “cool blue” set of 4.1s I think they might look nice under my chrismas tree .

  3. Michael Donoghue Says:

    I’ll take them

Leave a Reply

